two of the same (my two paragraphs)

Hi today I will be talking about my two paragraphs. You may be thinking what two paragraphs well it’s my       1. mask paragraph   and my 2. Minecraft paragraph . So in english class we had to write two paragraphs about two different things that my teacher found in the news in two different  articles. So we all had to write a paragraph about masks and Minecraft. We all wrote about the same two articles but we all wrote about them differently and with our own opinions. I feel like I did a better job on my Minecraft paragraph than I did on my mask paragraph because I explained  my thoughts a lot more. In my minecraft paragraph I used a better hook and also used a better introductory sentence. I also feel like I also didn’t do such a good job in the end few sentences in my Minecraft paragraph because I feel like I rushed through them. Also near the end of my Minecraft paragraph I feel like I didn’t use as many transition words as I could have.  So just a quick recap of why I feel like I did a better job on my Minecraft paragraph then my mask paragraph. 

  1. I used more transition words
  2. I used a good hook
  3. I had a good introduction sentence 
  4. I expand my thoughts more

So that’s why I feel like I did a better job at my Minecraft paragraph. Thank you. the end!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *